About us

Doorfix Ring-gard was established in 1979 and for over 40 years has been focused on providing a quality, comprehensive product range to the industrial and shutter door market throughout Ireland & the UK.

A steady growth pattern has enabled us to operate from our modern manufacturing facilities & local branches. We have installed modern machinery to utilize the latest techniques and stock superior quality parts and materials to expedite manufacture.

From our head office in Dublin and various regions throughout Ireland & the UK, we are fortunate to employ highly trained electrical and mechanical engineers who carry out installations for our own product range and repairs and maintenance to all types of industrial doors and shutters.

Our existing customer base includes the food processing, engineering, distribution, retail & commercial industries.

A strong management team is in place to maintain the ongoing product development and to ensure excellence of service.

“40+ Years in Business….Serving our Customers”

Your contacts in Doorfix Ring-gard Ltd. are:

Managing Director Miceal Beatty mebeatty@doorfix.ie
Sales Director Richard Garrigan richard@doorfix.ie
Manufacturing Manager Conor Guinan conor@doorfix.ie
Automatic Door Division James Mulligan james@doorfix.ie
Service and Repairs Manager Aine Hanly aine@doorfix.ie
Business Development Manager Tom Bealin tom@doorfix.ie
Business Development Manager Derek Harris derek@doorfix.ie
Head Office Senior Administrator Margaret McDonnell margaret@doorfix.ie
Accounts Manager Suzanne McCarthy suzanne@doorfix.ie
General Manager Neil Beatty neil@doorfix.ie
Limerick Area Manager Chris Thomas chris@doorfix.ie
Cork Area Manager Tony O Riordan tony@doorfix.ie
Munster and Connacht Business Development Mike Kiely mike@doorfix.ie
Munster and Connacht Senior Administrator Jane Ryan jane@doorfix.ie
Northern Ireland Area Manager Marty Duff marty@doorfix.ie

Services Offered

  • Free site surveys / quotations
  • Quality products manufactured locally
  • Site installation and commissioning
  • We stock components for all types of industrial doors, roller shutters and entrance doors
  • Planned maintenance agreements
  • 24hr emergency call out
  • Health and Safety compliance
  • Quality assured to ISO 9001:2008

For any of these services, please contact our sales / service department.